2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 11 Forest Hills NorthernFHN7-3 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernFHN Story
Tue, Apr 11 Forest Hills NorthernFHN2-1W
Forest Hills NorthernFHN
Wed, Apr 12 WyomingWyoming13-3W
WyomingWyoming
Thu, Apr 13 Forest Hills NorthernFHC4-0W
Forest Hills NorthernFHC
Sat, Apr 15 JenisonJenison4-3W
JenisonJenison
Sat, Apr 15 HudsonvilleHudsonville10-6W
HudsonvilleHudsonville
Sat, Apr 15 Bay City WesternHudsonville16-15W
Bay City WesternHudsonville
Tue, Apr 18 Muskegon Mona ShoresFHC13-3 StoryW
Muskegon Mona ShoresFHC Story
Sat, Apr 22 10:00West CatholicWest Catholic
West CatholicWest Catholic
Sat, Apr 22 12:00West CatholicWest Catholic
West CatholicWest Catholic
Tue, Apr 25 6:15NorthviewFHC
NorthviewFHC
Tue, Apr 25 4:15NorthviewFHC
NorthviewFHC
Wed, Apr 26 4:15East Grand RapidsEGR
East Grand RapidsEGR
Thu, Apr 27 4:15NorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Sat, Apr 29 10:00GRC QuadGRC
GRC QuadGRC
Sat, Apr 29 12:00GRC QuadGRC
GRC QuadGRC
Tue, May 02 6:00GreenvilleFHC
GreenvilleFHC
Tue, May 02 4:00GreenvilleFHC
GreenvilleFHC
Thu, May 04 4:15GreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Sat, May 06 10:00East KentwoodEast Kentwood
East KentwoodEast Kentwood
Sat, May 06 12:00East KentwoodEast Kentwood
East KentwoodEast Kentwood
Tue, May 09 4:15Cedar SpringsFHC
Cedar SpringsFHC
Tue, May 09 6:15Cedar SpringsFHC
Cedar SpringsFHC
Thu, May 11 4:15Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Sat, May 13 12:00GrandvilleGrandville
GrandvilleGrandville
Sat, May 13 10:00GrandvilleGrandville
GrandvilleGrandville
Tue, May 16 4:15LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Tue, May 16 6:15LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Thu, May 18 4:15LowellFHC
LowellFHC
Sat, May 20 12:00CaledoniaDavenport
CaledoniaDavenport
Sat, May 20 10:00FHEDavenport
FHEDavenport
Tue, May 23 4:15Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Tue, May 23 6:15Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Thu, May 25 4:15Ottawa HillsFHC
Ottawa HillsFHC
Fri, May 26 4:15Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville
Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville
Sat, May 27 10:00Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville
Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville
Schedules and Scores