2016-2017 Cross Country - Boys

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Invitational14th Place
Invitational
Wed, Sep 07 Lowell3rd Place
Lowell
Fri, Sep 16 Spartan Invite30th Place
Spartan Invite
Wed, Sep 21 Greenville4th Place
Greenville
Sat, Sep 24 Multiple9th Place
Multiple
Sat, Oct 01 Allendale Invite5th Place
Allendale Invite
Wed, Oct 05 Cedar Springs4th Place
Cedar Springs
Sat, Oct 08 Portage31st Place
Portage
Sat, Oct 15 Multiple13th Place
Multiple
Wed, Oct 19 Northview4th Place
Northview
Wed, Sep 06 Lowell
Lowell
Schedules and Scores