2016-2017 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 27 Unity ChristianUnity Christian0-0T
Unity ChristianUnity Christian
Tue, Apr 11 Gull LakeFHC7-0W
Gull LakeFHC
Fri, Apr 14 GrandvilleGrandville0-0T
GrandvilleGrandville
Wed, Apr 19 7:00NorthviewFHC
NorthviewFHC
Fri, Apr 21 6:45Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Mon, Apr 24 5:00Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Wed, Apr 26 7:00LowellFHC
LowellFHC
Fri, Apr 28 7:15RockfordRockford
RockfordRockford
Mon, May 01 7:00GreenvilleFHC
GreenvilleFHC
Wed, May 03 6:45Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Thu, May 04 4:15 pmGreenvilleGreenville High Scho
GreenvilleGreenville High Scho
Fri, May 05 6:45NorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Mon, May 08 6:40East KentwoodEast Kentwood
East KentwoodEast Kentwood
Wed, May 10 7:00Forest Hills NorthernFHC
Forest Hills NorthernFHC
Mon, May 15 7:00Ottawa HillsFHC
Ottawa HillsFHC
Wed, May 17 6:45LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Fri, May 19 6:45GreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Mon, May 22 7:00Cedar SpringsFHC
Cedar SpringsFHC
Thu, May 25 6:45Portage CentralPortage Central
Portage CentralPortage Central
Schedules and Scores