• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2017-2018 WINTER

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 17 Grand Rapids Christian1-6 StoryL
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Fri, Nov 24 East Grand Rapids0-5 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Nov 25 FHNE2-6 StoryL
FHNE Story
Fri, Dec 01 Grandville28-39 StoryL
Grandville Story
Fri, Dec 01 Saginaw Heritage1-4 StoryL
Saginaw Heritage Story
Sat, Dec 02 Multiple2nd Place/17 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Dec 02 Midland Dow1-4 StoryL
Midland Dow Story
Thu, Dec 07 East Kentwood 177-138 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Fri, Dec 08 East Kentwood36-64 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Fri, Dec 08 Kenowa Hills 49-18 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Fri, Dec 08 St. Francis De Sales1-7 StoryL
St. Francis De Sales Story
Sat, Dec 09 Howell Tournament Individual Story
Howell Tournament Story
Sat, Dec 09 St. Ignatius1-4 StoryL
St. Ignatius Story
Sat, Dec 09 CCCAM7th Place/12 Story
CCCAM Story
Tue, Dec 12 Spring Lake 103-83 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Tue, Dec 12 Grand Haven18-46 StoryL
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Dec 15 Forest Hills Eastern47-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Sat, Dec 16 Kent County4th/22 Story
Kent County Story
Sat, Dec 16 Reeths-Puffer4-3 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Thu, Dec 21 Mona Shores1st/3 Story
Mona Shores Story
Fri, Dec 22 Grandville4-7 StoryL
Grandville Story
Sat, Dec 23 Catholic Central1-0 StoryW
Catholic Central Story
Wed, Dec 27 Forest Hills Eastern48-36 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Fri, Dec 29 Portage Central Duals3rd/5 Story
Portage Central Duals Story
Fri, Dec 29 FHNE3-4 StoryL
FHNE Story
Sat, Dec 30 Wayland50-44 StoryW
Wayland Story
Sat, Dec 30 Catholic Central1-1 StoryT
Catholic Central Story
Fri, Jan 05 FHN Tri1st/3 Story
FHN Tri Story
Sat, Jan 06 Multiple 1st/5 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Jan 06 Marshall Duals2nd/5 Story
Marshall Duals Story
Sat, Jan 06 Multiple 4th/14 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Jan 06 Lowell-Caledonia3-2 StoryW
Lowell-Caledonia Story
Sat, Jan 06 Comstock Park Invite1st/25 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Tue, Jan 09 Northview 106-72 StoryW
Northview Story
Tue, Jan 09 Northview41-43 StoryL
Northview Story
Tue, Jan 09 Varsity Meet #13rd/10 Story
Varsity Meet #1 Story
Wed, Jan 10 Lowell137-135 StoryW
Lowell Story
Wed, Jan 10 Reeths-Puffer5-2 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Wed, Jan 10 OK White Meet 13rd/6 Story
OK White Meet 1 Story
Thu, Jan 11 Varsity Meet #2cancelled
Varsity Meet #2
Fri, Jan 12 Greenville36-29 StoryW
Greenville Story
Fri, Jan 12 Quad51-29 StoryW
Quad Story
Fri, Jan 12 East Kentwood1-2 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Sat, Jan 13 Battle Creek Lakeview Quad1st/4 Story
Battle Creek Lakeview Quad Story
Sat, Jan 13 Multiple 2nd/11 Story
Multiple Story
Mon, Jan 15 Kenowa Hills137-132 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Mon, Jan 15 Comstock Park Invite4th/7 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Tue, Jan 16 Catholic Central107-78 StoryW
Catholic Central Story
Tue, Jan 16 Cedar Springs41-37 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Tue, Jan 16 Varsity Meet #34th Place Story
Varsity Meet #3 Story
Wed, Jan 17 Rockford137-141 StoryL
Rockford Story
Fri, Jan 19 Lowell32-50 StoryL
Lowell Story
Sat, Jan 20 East Grand Rapids1-5 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Jan 20 Rockford Invite3rd/11 Story
Rockford Invite Story
Tue, Jan 23 Ottawa Hills59-47 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Tue, Jan 23 Varsity Meet #42nd SL, 1st GS Story
Varsity Meet #4 Story
Wed, Jan 24 Kenowa Hills137-133 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 24 Mona Shores3-1 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Wed, Jan 24 OK White Meet 23rd/5 Story
OK White Meet 2 Story
Fri, Jan 26 Forest Hills Northern57-56 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Fri, Jan 26 Caberfae2nd GS, 4th SL Story
Caberfae Story
Sat, Jan 27 Multiple 2nd/8 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Jan 27 Mona Shores4-3 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Sat, Jan 27 LMCCOA Invite7th/15 Story
LMCCOA Invite Story
Tue, Jan 30 Grand Rapids Christian115-66 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Tue, Jan 30 Wyoming59-44 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Tue, Jan 30 Varsity Meet #51st GS, 1st SL Story
Varsity Meet #5 Story
Wed, Jan 31 Multiple 139.9-145 StoryL
Multiple Story
Fri, Feb 02 East Grand Rapids36-48 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Feb 02 Lowell OK White TourneyIndividual Story
Lowell OK White Tourney Story
Fri, Feb 02 Rockford5-2 StoryW
Rockford Story
Sat, Feb 03 Grandville 9/10 Meet1st/6 Story
Grandville 9/10 Meet Story
Sat, Feb 03 multiple 11th/16 Story
multiple Story
Sat, Feb 03 Rockford5-1 StoryW
Rockford Story
Sat, Feb 03 Kenowa Hills Invite5th/16 Story
Kenowa Hills Invite Story
Tue, Feb 06 EGR94-92 StoryW
EGR Story
Tue, Feb 06 Northview45-32 StoryW
Northview Story
Tue, Feb 06 Varsity Meet #61st GS, 1st SL Story
Varsity Meet #6 Story
Wed, Feb 07 Rockford MHSAA Team Distr25-40 StoryL
Rockford MHSAA Team Distr Story
Wed, Feb 07 Lowell139-136 StoryW
Lowell Story
Fri, Feb 09 Greenville42-32 StoryW
Greenville Story
Fri, Feb 09 Hudsonville6-5 StoryW
Hudsonville Story
Sat, Feb 10 Grand Haven MHSAA Ind. DisIndividual Story
Grand Haven MHSAA Ind. Dis Story
Sat, Feb 10 Stoney Creek7-6 StoryW
Stoney Creek Story
Mon, Feb 12 FHN North Star Invite3rd/7 Story
FHN North Star Invite Story
Tue, Feb 13 Jenison102-76 StoryW
Jenison Story
Tue, Feb 13 Cedar Springs47-42 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Feb 16 Lowell45-38 StoryW
Lowell Story
Sat, Feb 17 Grandville3-2 StoryW
Grandville Story
Tue, Feb 20 Ottawa Hills58-46 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Wed, Feb 21 West Ottawa2-3 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Fri, Feb 23 Forest Hills Northern51-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Sat, Feb 24 Conference Meet1st/7 Story
Conference Meet Story
Sat, Feb 24 East Kentwood4-2 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Tue, Feb 27 MHSAA Pre-Regional4-5 StoryL
MHSAA Pre-Regional Story
Wed, Feb 28 East Grand Rapids40-54 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Mar 03 Regional Meet2nd Place Story
Regional Meet Story
Sat, Mar 10 State Meet11th Place Story
State Meet Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores