• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Competitive Cheer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 CCCAM Scholarship Invitati7th/12 Story
CCCAM Scholarship Invitati Story
Wed, Jan 09 OK White Meet #13rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #1 Story
Sat, Jan 12 Wyoming Wolves Invite1st Place Story
Wyoming Wolves Invite Story
Fri, Jan 18 West Catholic Invite4th Story
West Catholic Invite Story
Wed, Jan 23 OK White Meet #23rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #2 Story
Sat, Jan 26 LMCCOA Invite5th Place/11 Story
LMCCOA Invite Story
Wed, Jan 30 TK InvitePostponed
TK Invite
Sat, Feb 02 Northstar Invite2nd Place/4 Story
Northstar Invite Story
Wed, Feb 06 OK White Meet #32nd Place Story
OK White Meet #3 Story
Wed, Feb 13 Comstock Park Invite2nd Place/4 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Sat, Feb 23 Regionals5th Place Story
Regionals Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores