• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 Wyoming52-35 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Fri, Dec 07 Grandville66-51 StoryW
Grandville Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills Eastern 51-25 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Tue, Dec 18 Rockford39-42 StoryL
Rockford Story
Fri, Dec 21 Northpointe Christian56-44 StoryW
Northpointe Christian Story
Thu, Dec 27 Rockford45-37 StoryW
Rockford Story
Fri, Jan 04 Northview39-48 StoryL
Northview Story
Fri, Jan 11 Cedar Springs53-44 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Jan 18 Ottawa Hills60-46 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Tue, Jan 22 Forest Hills Northern43-52 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Fri, Jan 25 East Grand Rapids44-61 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Jan 29 East KentwoodCancelled
East Kentwood
Tue, Feb 05 Greenville53-42 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Feb 12 Lowell57-18 StoryW
Lowell Story
Fri, Feb 15 Ottawa Hills72-29 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Mon, Feb 18 Northview40-47 StoryL
Northview Story
Wed, Feb 20 Lowell58-37 StoryW
Lowell Story
Thu, Feb 21 Cedar Springs 40-31 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Tue, Feb 26 Greenville48-54 StoryL
Greenville Story
Thu, Feb 28 Forest Hills Northern52-45 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, Mar 04 Greenville45-25 StoryW
Greenville Story
Wed, Mar 06 Cedar Springs38-42 StoryL
Cedar Springs Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores