• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2018-2019 WINTER

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 16 Lowell-Caledonia3-1 StoryW
Lowell-Caledonia Story
Sat, Nov 17 Grand Haven4-0 StoryW
Grand Haven Story
Fri, Nov 23 East Grand Rapids4-0 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Nov 30 Bay City Western7-0 StoryW
Bay City Western Story
Sat, Dec 01 Heritage High0-6 StoryL
Heritage High Story
Tue, Dec 04 Wyoming52-35 StoryW
Wyoming Story
Wed, Dec 05 Reeths-Puffer 7-2 StoryW
Reeths-Puffer Story
Thu, Dec 06 East Kentwood 79-107 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Fri, Dec 07 Grandville66-51 StoryW
Grandville Story
Fri, Dec 07 Farmington1-1 StoryT
Farmington Story
Sat, Dec 08 Multiple14th Place/27 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Dec 08 Southgate Anderson11-0 StoryW
Southgate Anderson Story
Sat, Dec 08 CCCAM Scholarship Invitati7th/12 Story
CCCAM Scholarship Invitati Story
Tue, Dec 11 Northview 106-76 StoryW
Northview Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills Eastern 51-25 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Fri, Dec 14 East Kentwood7-4 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Sat, Dec 15 West Michigan Relays 3rd Place Story
West Michigan Relays Story
Sat, Dec 15 Multiple Indiv. Story
Multiple Story
Tue, Dec 18 Rockford39-42 StoryL
Rockford Story
Wed, Dec 19 Grand Rapids Christian2-1 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Fri, Dec 21 Northpointe Christian56-44 StoryW
Northpointe Christian Story
Fri, Dec 21 OK White/Black crossover d1-1 Story
OK White/Black crossover d Story
Sat, Dec 22 Grandville5-4 StoryW
Grandville Story
Thu, Dec 27 Zeeland Invite 6th Place/9 Story
Zeeland Invite Story
Thu, Dec 27 Rockford45-37 StoryW
Rockford Story
Fri, Dec 28 Portage Central McCloughan1-5 Story
Portage Central McCloughan Story
Fri, Dec 28 Lowell2-0 StoryW
Lowell Story
Fri, Jan 04 Northview39-48 StoryL
Northview Story
Fri, Jan 04 OK White Tri at Ottawa Hil2-2 Story
OK White Tri at Ottawa Hil Story
Fri, Jan 04 Forest Hills Eastern/North1-2 StoryL
Forest Hills Eastern/North Story
Sat, Jan 05 Home 1st Place Story
Home Story
Sat, Jan 05 Rockford Flip-Flop Invite5th Place Story
Rockford Flip-Flop Invite Story
Sat, Jan 05 West Ottawa2-3 StoryL
West Ottawa Story
Tue, Jan 08 Grand Rapids Christian 111-71 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Wed, Jan 09 Kenowa Hills134-72 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 09 Grand Rapids Catholic Cent3-2 StoryW
Grand Rapids Catholic Cent Story
Wed, Jan 09 OK White Meet #13rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #1 Story
Fri, Jan 11 Cedar Springs53-44 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Jan 11 East Grand Rapids1-2 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Jan 12 Battle Creek Lakeview 1-2 Story
Battle Creek Lakeview Story
Sat, Jan 12 Wyoming Wolves Invite1st Place Story
Wyoming Wolves Invite Story
Sat, Jan 12 Kenowa Hills InvitationalIndividual Story
Kenowa Hills Invitational Story
Wed, Jan 16 Rockford136-143 StoryL
Rockford Story
Fri, Jan 18 Ottawa Hills60-46 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Jan 18 Northview47-33 StoryW
Northview Story
Fri, Jan 18 Rockford5-1 StoryW
Rockford Story
Fri, Jan 18 West Catholic Invite4th Story
West Catholic Invite Story
Sat, Jan 19 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Jan 19 East Kentwood8-0 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Mon, Jan 21 Lowell136.525-136.025 StoryW
Lowell Story
Tue, Jan 22 GRCC113-69 StoryW
GRCC Story
Tue, Jan 22 Forest Hills Northern43-52 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Wed, Jan 23 Kenowa Hills141.6-108.79 StoryW
Kenowa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 23 Mona Shores3-2 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Wed, Jan 23 OK White Meet #23rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #2 Story
Fri, Jan 25 East Grand Rapids44-61 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Jan 25 Forest Hills Northern/East1-3 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern/East Story
Sat, Jan 26 Rockford and Montague Individual Story
Rockford and Montague Story
Sat, Jan 26 Kenowa Hills Invite2nd Place/7 Story
Kenowa Hills Invite Story
Sat, Jan 26 LMCCOA Invite5th Place/11 Story
LMCCOA Invite Story
Sat, Jan 26 Jenison InvitationalIndividual Story
Jenison Invitational Story
Mon, Jan 28 Kenowa Hills B TeamsPostponed
Kenowa Hills B Teams
Tue, Jan 29 East Grand Rapids Postponed
East Grand Rapids
Tue, Jan 29 East KentwoodCancelled
East Kentwood
Wed, Jan 30 LowellPostponed
Lowell
Wed, Jan 30 TK InvitePostponed
TK Invite
Fri, Feb 01 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
Fri, Feb 01 Midland Dow2-0 StoryW
Midland Dow Story
Sat, Feb 02 Grandville 9/10 meet Cancelled
Grandville 9/10 meet
Sat, Feb 02 Canton InvitationalIndividual Story
Canton Invitational Story
Sat, Feb 02 Plymouth1-0 StoryW
Plymouth Story
Sat, Feb 02 Northstar Invite2nd Place/4 Story
Northstar Invite Story
Sat, Feb 02 St. John's Invitational Grand Champs Story
St. John's Invitational Story
Mon, Feb 04 RockfordIndividual Story
Rockford Story
Tue, Feb 05 Jenison 110-71 StoryW
Jenison Story
Tue, Feb 05 Greenville53-42 StoryW
Greenville Story
Wed, Feb 06 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
Wed, Feb 06 OK White Meet #32nd Place Story
OK White Meet #3 Story
Tue, Feb 12 EGR79-108 StoryL
EGR Story
Tue, Feb 12 Lowell57-18 StoryW
Lowell Story
Wed, Feb 13 Comstock Park Invite2nd Place/4 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Thu, Feb 14 Spring Lake102-78 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Thu, Feb 14 Grand Rapids Christian3-3 StoryT
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Fri, Feb 15 Ottawa Hills72-29 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Feb 15 Conference Meet2nd Place/4 Story
Conference Meet Story
Mon, Feb 18 Northview40-47 StoryL
Northview Story
Wed, Feb 20 Lowell58-37 StoryW
Lowell Story
Thu, Feb 21 Cedar Springs 40-31 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Sat, Feb 23 Conference Finals 2nd Place/7 Story
Conference Finals Story
Sat, Feb 23 Regionals5th Place Story
Regionals Story
Sat, Feb 23 NDA Nationals17th Place Story
NDA Nationals Story
Tue, Feb 26 Greenville48-54 StoryL
Greenville Story
Wed, Feb 27 Jackson Lumen Christi2-3 StoryL
Jackson Lumen Christi Story
Thu, Feb 28 Regional Diving Individual Story
Regional Diving Story
Thu, Feb 28 Forest Hills Northern52-45 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Sat, Mar 02 MHSAA Regionals3rd Place Story
MHSAA Regionals Story
Mon, Mar 04 Greenville45-25 StoryW
Greenville Story
Wed, Mar 06 Cedar Springs38-42 StoryL
Cedar Springs Story
Sat, Mar 09 MHSAA State Finals 8th Place Story
MHSAA State Finals Story
Sat, Mar 09 MHSAA State Meet13th Place/13 Story
MHSAA State Meet Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores