The Central Trend

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 Multiple14th Place/27 Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Dec 15 Multiple Indiv. Story
Multiple Story
Fri, Dec 21 OK White/Black crossover d1-1 Story
OK White/Black crossover d Story
Fri, Dec 28 Portage Central McCloughan1-5 Story
Portage Central McCloughan Story
Fri, Jan 04 OK White Tri at Ottawa Hil2-2 Story
OK White Tri at Ottawa Hil Story
Fri, Jan 18 Northview47-33 StoryW
Northview Story
Sat, Jan 19 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
Sat, Jan 26 Rockford and Montague Individual Story
Rockford and Montague Story
Fri, Feb 01 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
Wed, Feb 06 MultipleIndividual Story
Multiple Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores