• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • Half Day Friday, October 16
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Bowling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 11 Northview HS12-18 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Mon, Dec 16 Cedar Springs HS26-4 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Wed, Dec 18 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills2-0 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Wed, Jan 08 Lowell HSCanceled
Lowell HS
Wed, Jan 15 Greenville HS1,761-1,804 StoryL
Greenville HS Story
Mon, Jan 20 Forest Hills NorthernCanceled
Forest Hills Northern
Wed, Jan 22 Northview HS10-20 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Sat, Jan 25 Multiple Opponents Canceled
Multiple Opponents
Mon, Jan 27 Cedar Springs18-12 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Mon, Feb 03 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills26-4 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Wed, Feb 05 Lowell HS12-18 StoryL
Lowell HS Story
Mon, Feb 17 Greenville HS10-20 StoryL
Greenville HS Story
Wed, Feb 19 Forest Hills Northern HS14-16L
Forest Hills Northern HS
Sat, Feb 22 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents