• Hour Delay Wednesday, October 20
  • Half Day Friday, October 16
  • The TCT Print Edition is distributed October 22nd
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Boys JV Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 11 Christian1-2 StoryL
Christian Story
Tue, Sep 15 East Grand Rapids1-0 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Thu, Sep 17 Northview2-0 StoryW
Northview Story
Sat, Sep 19 West catholic3-2 StoryW
West catholic Story
Tue, Sep 22 Byron Center1-0 StoryW
Byron Center Story
Thu, Sep 24 Forest hills northern4-1W
Forest hills northern
Sat, Sep 26 Portage northern3-0 StoryW
Portage northern Story
Mon, Sep 28 Greenville1-1 StoryT
Greenville Story
Tue, Sep 29 Eastern
Eastern
Thu, Oct 01 South christian0-6 StoryL
South christian Story
Mon, Oct 05 OK white tournament
OK white tournament
Wed, Oct 07 OK white tournament0-1 StoryL
OK white tournament Story
Mon, Oct 12 OK white tournament
OK white tournament