The Central Trend

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 11 4:30Greenville (DH)Greenville17-1, 17-0 Story
Greenville (DH)Greenville Story
Sat, Apr 14 10:00Eagle/Sader InviteHudsonvillepostponed
Eagle/Sader InviteHudsonville
Fri, Apr 20 4:15FHN (DH)Home7-1, 4-2 Story
FHN (DH)Home Story
Sat, Apr 21 FHNFHN7-8 StoryL
FHNFHN Story
Mon, Apr 23 4:30Northview (DH)Northview4-1, 0-1 Story
Northview (DH)Northview Story
Wed, Apr 25 NorthviewHome14-15 StoryL
NorthviewHome Story
Fri, Apr 27 4:30West OttawaWest Ottawa3-4, 11-1 Story
West OttawaWest Ottawa Story
Mon, Apr 30 4:30Cedar Springs (DH)Cedar Springs13-5, 7-2 Story
Cedar Springs (DH)Cedar Springs Story
Wed, May 02 Cedar SpringsHome6-0 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Fri, May 04 GreenvilleHome10-0 StoryW
GreenvilleHome Story
Mon, May 07 4:30Ottawa Hills (DH)Home18-2, 27-0 Story
Ottawa Hills (DH)Home Story
Tue, May 08 WyomingHome5-2 StoryW
WyomingHome Story
Wed, May 09 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills18-0 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Sat, May 12 4:30GrandvilleHome2-6, 1-5 Story
GrandvilleHome Story
Mon, May 14 4:30LowellHome12-1, 5-0 Story
LowellHome Story
Wed, May 16 LowellLowell10-0 StoryW
LowellLowell Story
Fri, May 18 5:00South Christian (DH)Cornerstone2-0, 6-3 Story
South Christian (DH)Cornerstone Story
Fri, May 25 Portage NorthernHudsonville8-11 StoryL
Portage NorthernHudsonville Story
Sat, May 26 10:00Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville10-0, 9-7 Story
Jimmy Gerken TournamentHudsonville Story
Tue, May 29 East Grand RapidsHome3-2 StoryW
East Grand RapidsHome Story
Sat, Jun 02 East KentwoodByron Center8-1 StoryW
East KentwoodByron Center Story
Sat, Jun 02 Byron CenterByron Center1-14 StoryL
Byron CenterByron Center Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores