The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 East KentwoodEast Kentwood58-75 StoryL
East KentwoodEast Kentwood Story
Sat, Dec 01 Traverse City CentralTraverse City Centra52-38 StoryW
Traverse City CentralTraverse City Centra Story
Fri, Dec 07 GrandvilleHome64-66 StoryL
GrandvilleHome Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills EasternHome61-58 StoryW
Forest Hills EasternHome Story
Fri, Dec 21 Covenant ChristianCornerstone Universi70-59 StoryW
Covenant ChristianCornerstone Universi Story
Fri, Dec 28 RockfordCornerstone Universi60-46 StoryW
RockfordCornerstone Universi Story
Fri, Jan 04 NorthviewNorthview56-57 StoryL
NorthviewNorthview Story
Tue, Jan 08 Greenville Home62-47 StoryW
Greenville Home Story
Fri, Jan 11 Cedar SpringsHome62-42 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Fri, Jan 18 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills56-54 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Tue, Jan 22 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther65-73 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Fri, Jan 25 5:30 p.m.East Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.LowellHome
LowellHome
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 p.m.WyomingWyoming
WyomingWyoming
Fri, Feb 01 5:30 p.m.NorthviewHome
NorthviewHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.GreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Fri, Feb 08 5:30 p.m.Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 p.m.LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Fri, Feb 15 5:30 p.m.Ottawa HillsHome
Ottawa HillsHome
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 p.m.Forest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores