The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 East KentwoodEast Kentwood58-75 StoryL
East KentwoodEast Kentwood Story
Sat, Dec 01 Traverse City CentralTraverse City Centra52-38 StoryW
Traverse City CentralTraverse City Centra Story
Fri, Dec 07 GrandvilleHome64-66 StoryL
GrandvilleHome Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills EasternHome61-58W
Forest Hills EasternHome
Fri, Dec 21 8:00 pmCovenant ChristianCornerstone Universi
Covenant ChristianCornerstone Universi
Fri, Dec 28 TBAHoliday TournamentCornerstone Universi
Holiday TournamentCornerstone Universi
Fri, Jan 04 5:30 pmNorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 pmGreenville Home
Greenville Home
Fri, Jan 11 5:30 pmCedar SpringsHome
Cedar SpringsHome
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 pmLowellHome
LowellHome
Fri, Jan 18 5:30 pmOttawa HillsOttawa Hills
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 pmForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Fri, Jan 25 5:30East Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 pmWyomingWyoming
WyomingWyoming
Fri, Feb 01 5:30 pmNorthviewHome
NorthviewHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 pmGreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Fri, Feb 08 5:30 pmCedar SpringsCedar Springs
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 pmLowellLowell
LowellLowell
Fri, Feb 15 5:30 pmOttawa HillsHome
Ottawa HillsHome
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 pmForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores