• BREAKING NEWS: Last day of school is 6/7 with no days to be added

  • Senior graduation: 5/21 at 7 p.m.

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 05 Forest Hills Northern5-25 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, Dec 10 NorthviewEastbrook Lanes1-29 StoryL
NorthviewEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Dec 12 Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes1.5-28.5 StoryL
Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Dec 19 Lowell21-9 StoryW
Lowell Story
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 a.m.Lowell InvitationalThe Bowling Alley - No Place Story
Lowell InvitationalThe Bowling Alley - Story
Mon, Jan 14 GreenvilleEastbrook Lanes17-13 StoryW
GreenvilleEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Jan 16 Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes5-25 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes Story
Mon, Jan 21 NorthviewNorthfield Lanes1-29 StoryL
NorthviewNorthfield Lanes Story
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 a.m.Zeeland Baker InvitationalIndividual Story
Zeeland Baker Invitational Story
Mon, Jan 28 3:30 p.m.Cedar SpringsPostponed
Cedar Springs
Wed, Jan 30 3:30 p.m.Ottawa HillsEastbrook LanesPostponed
Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Feb 06 LowellEastbrook Lanes7-23 StoryL
LowellEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Feb 13 3:30 p.m.GreenvillePostponed
Greenville
Sat, Feb 16 TBAOK White Conference TournaIndividual Story
OK White Conference Tourna Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores