• FHPS K-12 canceled until 4/6

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 12 Forest Hills Eastern HSAway61-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern HSAway Story
Thu, Dec 19 East Kentwood HSAway48-56 StoryL
East Kentwood HSAway Story
Sat, Dec 28 AllendaleCornerstone Universi75-28 StoryW
AllendaleCornerstone Universi Story
Thu, Jan 02 Northpointe ChristianCornerstone Universi76-49 StoryW
Northpointe ChristianCornerstone Universi Story
Thu, Jan 09 Greenville Senior HSAway75-14 StoryW
Greenville Senior HSAway Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar Springs HSAway59-19 StoryW
Cedar Springs HSAway Story
Thu, Jan 16 Lowell HSHome63-43 StoryW
Lowell HSHome Story
Tue, Jan 21 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Home74-72W
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Home
Thu, Jan 23 Forest Hills Northern HSHome61-47 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern HSHome Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids HSAway39-56 StoryL
East Grand Rapids HSAway Story
Thu, Jan 30 Northview HSAway37-54 StoryL
Northview HSAway Story
Tue, Feb 04 Wyoming HSAway84-62 StoryW
Wyoming HSAway Story
Thu, Feb 06 Greenville Senior HSHome94-22 StoryW
Greenville Senior HSHome Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs HSHome69-22 StoryW
Cedar Springs HSHome Story
Thu, Feb 13 Lowell HSAway67-34 StoryW
Lowell HSAway Story
Tue, Feb 18 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Away78-63 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Away Story
Thu, Feb 20 Forest Hills Northern HSAway55-54 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern HSAway Story
Thu, Feb 27 Northview HSHome43-47 StoryL
Northview HSHome Story
Tue, Mar 03 Grandville HSHome45-58 StoryL
Grandville HSHome Story
Thu, Mar 05 4:00 PMUnity Christian HSHome
Unity Christian HSHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores