• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 12 Forest Hills Eastern HS61-40 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern HS Story
Thu, Dec 19 East Kentwood HS48-56 StoryL
East Kentwood HS Story
Sat, Dec 28 Allendale75-28 StoryW
Allendale Story
Thu, Jan 02 Northpointe Christian76-49 StoryW
Northpointe Christian Story
Thu, Jan 09 Greenville Senior HS75-14 StoryW
Greenville Senior HS Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar Springs HS59-19 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Thu, Jan 16 Lowell HS63-43 StoryW
Lowell HS Story
Tue, Jan 21 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 74-72W
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Thu, Jan 23 Forest Hills Northern HS61-47 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern HS Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids HS39-56 StoryL
East Grand Rapids HS Story
Thu, Jan 30 Northview HS37-54 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Tue, Feb 04 Wyoming HS84-62 StoryW
Wyoming HS Story
Thu, Feb 06 Greenville Senior HS94-22 StoryW
Greenville Senior HS Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs HS69-22 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Thu, Feb 13 Lowell HS67-34 StoryW
Lowell HS Story
Tue, Feb 18 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 78-63 StoryW
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Thu, Feb 20 Forest Hills Northern HS55-54 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern HS Story
Thu, Feb 27 Northview HS43-47 StoryL
Northview HS Story
Tue, Mar 03 Grandville HS45-58 StoryL
Grandville HS Story
Thu, Mar 05 Unity Christian HS
Unity Christian HS
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores