• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys JV Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 20 4:15 PM (DH)Cedar SpringsFHC
Cedar SpringsFHC
Tue, Mar 31 4:15 PMCedar SpringsCedar Springs HS
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs HS
Wed, Apr 15 4:15 PM (DH)Northview HSFHC
Northview HSFHC
Fri, Apr 17 4:15 PMNorthview HSNorthview HS
Northview HSNorthview HS
Sat, Apr 18 TBA (DHRockford HSRockford HS
Rockford HSRockford HS
Mon, Apr 20 4:15 PM (DH)Ottawa Hills HSOttawa Hills HS
Ottawa Hills HSOttawa Hills HS
Tue, Apr 21 4:15 PMJenison HSFHC
Jenison HSFHC
Wed, Apr 22 4:15 PMOttawa Hills HSFHC
Ottawa Hills HSFHC
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM (DH)Caledonia HSCaledonia
Caledonia HSCaledonia
Mon, Apr 27 4:15 PMLowell HS Lowell (DH)
Lowell HS Lowell (DH)
Wed, Apr 29 4:15 PMLowell HS FHC
Lowell HS FHC
Fri, May 01 4:00 PMGrand Haven Grand Haven (DH)
Grand Haven Grand Haven (DH)
Mon, May 04 4:15 PMWest Ottawa HSFHC
West Ottawa HSFHC
Wed, May 06 4:15 PMGrand Rapids Christian HSFHC
Grand Rapids Christian HSFHC
Fri, May 08 4:15 PMHudsonville HSHudsonville
Hudsonville HSHudsonville
Sat, May 09 10:00 AM (DH)East Grand Rapids HSFHC
East Grand Rapids HSFHC
Mon, May 11 4:15 PM (DH)Greenville HSFHC
Greenville HSFHC
Wed, May 13 4:15 PMGreenville HSGreenville
Greenville HSGreenville
Thu, May 14 4:15 PM (DH)Byron Center HSFHC
Byron Center HSFHC
Mon, May 18 4:15 PM (DH)Forest Hills NorthernFHN
Forest Hills NorthernFHN
Thu, May 21 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernFHC
Forest Hills NorthernFHC
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores