• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys JV Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 12 Forest Hills Eastern45-34 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Thu, Dec 19 East Kentwood52-58 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Thu, Jan 02 Multiple Opponents62-22 StoryW
Multiple Opponents Story
Sat, Jan 04 Multiple Opponents67-33 StoryW
Multiple Opponents Story
Thu, Jan 09 Greenville Senior HS78-25 StoryW
Greenville Senior HS Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar Springs HS76-15 StoryW
Cedar Springs HS Story
Thu, Jan 16 Lowell76-35 StoryW
Lowell Story
Tue, Jan 21 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills 107-110 StoryL
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills Story
Thu, Jan 23 Forest Hills Northern 65-41 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids 57-41 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Thu, Jan 30 Northview HS
Northview HS
Tue, Feb 04 Wyoming HS
Wyoming HS
Thu, Feb 06 Greenville Senior HS
Greenville Senior HS
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs HS
Cedar Springs HS
Thu, Feb 13 Lowell HS
Lowell HS
Tue, Feb 18 Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Grand Rapids Ottawa Hills
Thu, Feb 20 FHN
FHN
Thu, Feb 27 Northview HS
Northview HS
Tue, Mar 03 Grandville HS
Grandville HS
Thu, Mar 05 Unity Christian HS
Unity Christian HS
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores