The Central Trend

2017-2018 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 21 Reeths Puffer17-3 StoryW
Reeths Puffer Story
Fri, Mar 23 Carmel 22-10 StoryW
Carmel Story
Sat, Mar 24 Hamilton South Eastern11-4 StoryW
Hamilton South Eastern Story
Tue, Mar 27 Rockford16-4 StoryW
Rockford Story
Thu, Apr 12 Forest Hills Northern17-1 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Wed, Apr 18 East Grand Rapids14-7 StoryW
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Apr 21 Orchard Lake St. Mary's21-8 StoryW
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Story
Thu, Apr 26 Forest Hills Eastern HS20-8 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern HS Story
Tue, May 01 Hudsonville High School18-3 StoryW
Hudsonville High School Story
Fri, May 04 Cranbrook Schools15-11 StoryW
Cranbrook Schools Story
Sat, May 12 St. Viator HS16-8 StoryW
St. Viator HS Story
Tue, May 15 West Ottawa High School23-5 StoryW
West Ottawa High School Story
Thu, May 17 Detroit Catholic Central H18-19 StoryL
Detroit Catholic Central H Story
Fri, May 18 Battle Creek Pennfield21-2 StoryW
Battle Creek Pennfield Story
Tue, May 29 Vicksburg25-12 StoryW
Vicksburg Story
Wed, Jun 06 Orchard Lake St. Mary's19-3 StoryW
Orchard Lake St. Mary's Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores