The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 East KentwoodHome1-3 StoryL
East KentwoodHome Story
Sat, Aug 17 Grand Haven Home1-5 StoryL
Grand Haven Home Story
Thu, Aug 22 Grand Rapids ChristianAway0-0 StoryT
Grand Rapids ChristianAway Story
Tue, Aug 27 GreenvilleHome8-1 StoryW
GreenvilleHome Story
Wed, Aug 28 Cedar Springs Away1-6 StoryL
Cedar Springs Away Story
Fri, Aug 30 NorthviewAway0-0 StoryT
NorthviewAway Story
Thu, Sep 05 Ottawa HillsAway7-0 StoryW
Ottawa HillsAway Story
Sat, Sep 07 CaledoniaAway0-0 StoryT
CaledoniaAway Story
Tue, Sep 10 6:45 pmForest Hills NorthernAway
Forest Hills NorthernAway
Fri, Sep 13 3:30 pmLowellAway
LowellAway
Tue, Sep 17 6:45 pmNorthviewHome
NorthviewHome
Thu, Sep 19 6:45 pmGreenvilleAway
GreenvilleAway
Tue, Sep 24 6:45 pmCedar SpringsHome
Cedar SpringsHome
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 pmPortage NorthernAway
Portage NorthernAway
Mon, Sep 30 6:45 pmEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Tue, Oct 01 6:45 pmOttawa HillsHome
Ottawa HillsHome
Fri, Oct 04 6:45 pmForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Mon, Oct 07 6:45 pmLowellHome
LowellHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores