The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Swim and Dive

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 06 East Kentwood home 79-107 StoryL
East Kentwood home Story
Tue, Dec 11 Northview Northview high schoo106-76 StoryW
Northview Northview high schoo Story
Sat, Dec 15 10 West Michigan Relays East Kentwood 3rd Place Story
West Michigan Relays East Kentwood Story
Thu, Dec 27 11Zeeland Invite 6th Place/9 Story
Zeeland Invite Story
Sat, Jan 05 FH Invitational Home 1st Place Story
Home Story
Tue, Jan 08 Grand Rapids Christian Calvin College 111-71 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Calvin College Story
Sat, Jan 12 10:30Battle Creek Lakeview 1-2 Story
Battle Creek Lakeview Story
Tue, Jan 22 GRCChome 113-69 StoryW
GRCChome Story
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 East Grand Rapids home Postponed
East Grand Rapids home
Sat, Feb 02 9:30Grandville 9/10 meet away Cancelled
Grandville 9/10 meet away
Tue, Feb 05 Jenison Jenison High School 110-71 StoryW
Jenison Jenison High School Story
Tue, Feb 12 EGRHome 79-108 StoryL
EGRHome Story
Thu, Feb 14 Spring Lake102-78 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Sat, Feb 23 TBAConference Finals EGR 2nd Place/7 Story
Conference Finals EGR Story
Thu, Feb 28 TBARegional Diving TBAIndividual Story
Regional Diving TBA Story
Sat, Mar 09 TBAMHSAA State Finals TBA8th Place Story
MHSAA State Finals TBA Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores