The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Swim and Dive

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 06 7East Kentwood home
East Kentwood home
Tue, Dec 11 6northview Northview high schoo
northview Northview high schoo
Sat, Dec 15 10 west Michigan relays East Kentwood
west Michigan relays East Kentwood
Thu, Dec 27 11zeeland invite away
zeeland invite away
Sat, Jan 05 FH Invitational Home
Home
Tue, Jan 08 6Grand Rapids Christian Calvin College
Grand Rapids Christian Calvin College
Sat, Jan 12 10:30Battle Creek laveview away
Battle Creek laveview away
Tue, Jan 22 6:30 GRCChome
GRCChome
Tue, Jan 29 6:30 East Grand Rapids home
East Grand Rapids home
Sat, Feb 02 9:30Grandville 9/10 meet away
Grandville 9/10 meet away
Tue, Feb 05 6 Jenison Jenison High School
Jenison Jenison High School
Tue, Feb 12 6:30 Spring Lake HShome
Spring Lake HShome
Fri, Feb 22 TBAConference Prelims East Grand Rapids
Conference Prelims East Grand Rapids
Sat, Feb 23 TBAConference Finals EGR
Conference Finals EGR
Thu, Feb 28 TBARegional Diving TBA
Regional Diving TBA
Fri, Mar 08 TBAMHSAA State Finals TBA
MHSAA State Finals TBA
Sat, Mar 09 TBAMHSAA State Finals TBA
MHSAA State Finals TBA
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores