• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Swim and Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 Cereal Bowl Relays3rd Story
Cereal Bowl Relays Story
Thu, Dec 12 East Kentwood1st Story
East Kentwood Story
Fri, Dec 20 West Michigan Relays9th Story
West Michigan Relays Story
Fri, Dec 27 Zeeland Relay6th Story
Zeeland Relay Story
Sat, Jan 04 FH Invitational2nd Story
FH Invitational Story
Tue, Jan 07 Grand Rapids Christian93-93 StoryT
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Tue, Jan 14 Forest Hills Northern103-72W
Forest Hills Northern
Tue, Jan 21 GR Catholic Central96-79 StoryW
GR Catholic Central Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids76-102 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Feb 04 Jenison95-91 StoryW
Jenison Story
Tue, Feb 11 Spring Lake101-85 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Sat, Feb 15 MISCA Invitational Story
MISCA Invitational Story
Tue, Feb 18 Northview106-80 StoryW
Northview Story
Sat, Feb 29 Conference Finals4th Story
Conference Finals Story
Sat, Mar 14 State Meet Finals
State Meet Finals
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores