The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 15 12:00 ScrimmageEast Kentwood
ScrimmageEast Kentwood
Sat, Aug 17 Multiple OpponentsRice Quad @ Stowe2-1 StoryW
Multiple OpponentsRice Quad @ Stowe Story
Mon, Aug 19 9:00Elliot Pearce InvitationalFHC Tennis Courts3rd place Story
Elliot Pearce InvitationalFHC Tennis Courts Story
Wed, Aug 21 8:00TBAFHN/FHC Quad1st place Story
TBAFHN/FHC Quad Story
Fri, Aug 23 16:00 Okemos QuadOkemos3rd place Story
Okemos QuadOkemos Story
Mon, Aug 26 9:00Holland PublicHollandCanceled
Holland PublicHolland
Wed, Sep 04 Forest Hills NorthernFHC Tennis Courts1-7 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernFHC Tennis Courts Story
Tue, Sep 10 NorthviewNorthview High Schoo7-1 StoryW
NorthviewNorthview High Schoo Story
Wed, Sep 11 11:00Midland Dow QuadTBA2nd place Story
Midland Dow QuadTBA Story
Mon, Sep 16 Cedar SpringsCedar Springs Public8-0 StoryW
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs Public Story
Wed, Sep 18 4:15 PMOttawa HillsFHC Tennis Courts
Ottawa HillsFHC Tennis Courts
Sat, Sep 21 9:00TBARockford Quad
TBARockford Quad
Thu, Sep 26 16:00Holland PublicHolland Public Schoo
Holland PublicHolland Public Schoo
Mon, Sep 30 16:15Greenville Greenville
Greenville Greenville
Tue, Oct 01 16:15Lowell and EKEast Kentwood
Lowell and EKEast Kentwood
Fri, Oct 04 9:00TBAFHN
TBAFHN
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores