The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther0-9 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Sat, Sep 08 8:15 amGross Pointe North Invitat5th Place Story
Gross Pointe North Invitat Story
Tue, Sep 11 NorthviewHome5-3 StoryW
NorthviewHome Story
Sat, Sep 15 9:00FHC QuadHome2nd Place/4 Story
FHC QuadHome Story
Mon, Sep 17 Cedar SpringsHome9-0 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Wed, Sep 19 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills8-0 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Sat, Sep 22 TBARockford QuadRockford3rd Place/4 Story
Rockford QuadRockford Story
Mon, Sep 24 LowellLowell8-2 StoryW
LowellLowell Story
Wed, Sep 26 East KentwoodHome5-4 StoryW
East KentwoodHome Story
Tue, Oct 02 GreenvilleHome8-0 StoryW
GreenvilleHome Story
Tue, Oct 09 9:00Conference MeetHome1st Place Story
Conference MeetHome Story
Thu, Oct 11 9 amMHSAA RegionalsHome1st Place Story
MHSAA RegionalsHome Story
Sat, Oct 20 State Tournament11th Place Story
State Tournament Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores