The Central Trend

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther0-9 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Sat, Sep 08 8:15 amGross Pointe North Invitat5th Place Story
Gross Pointe North Invitat Story
Tue, Sep 11 NorthviewHome5-3 StoryW
NorthviewHome Story
Sat, Sep 15 9:00FHC QuadHome2nd Place/4 Story
FHC QuadHome Story
Mon, Sep 17 Cedar SpringsHome9-0 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Wed, Sep 19 4:15Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills
Sat, Sep 22 TBARockford QuadRockford
Rockford QuadRockford
Mon, Sep 24 4:15LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Sat, Sep 29 TBAEK/FHC QuadHome
EK/FHC QuadHome
Mon, Oct 01 4:15GreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Fri, Oct 05 9:00Conference MeetHome
Conference MeetHome
Thu, Oct 11 9 amMHSAA RegionalsHome
MHSAA RegionalsHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores