• FHPS K-12 canceled until 4/6

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 28 11:00 AMEast Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids HS
East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids HS
Mon, Mar 30 4:15 PMCedar SpringsCedar Springs HS
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs HS
Tue, Mar 31 4:15 PMCedar SpringsForest Hills Central
Cedar SpringsForest Hills Central
Wed, Apr 15 4:15 PMNorthviewArt Van Sports Compl
NorthviewArt Van Sports Compl
Thu, Apr 16 4:00 PMForest Hills NorthernFifth Third Ballpark
Forest Hills NorthernFifth Third Ballpark
Thu, Apr 16 6:00 PMForest Hills EasternFifth Third Ballpark
Forest Hills EasternFifth Third Ballpark
Fri, Apr 17 4:15 PMNorthviewForest Hills Central
NorthviewForest Hills Central
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AMEagle/Sader InviteHudsonville Athletic
Eagle/Sader InviteHudsonville Athletic
Mon, Apr 20 4:15 PMOttawa HillsForest Hills Central
Ottawa HillsForest Hills Central
Tue, Apr 21 4:15 PMJenisonJenison HS
JenisonJenison HS
Wed, Apr 22 4:15 PMOttawa HillsOttawa Hills HS
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills HS
Thu, Apr 23 4:15 PMHolland ChristianForest Hills Central
Holland ChristianForest Hills Central
Mon, Apr 27 4:15 PMLowellForest Hills Central
LowellForest Hills Central
Wed, Apr 29 4:15 PMLowellLowell HS
LowellLowell HS
Fri, May 01 4:15 PMGrand HavenForest Hills Central
Grand HavenForest Hills Central
Wed, May 06 4:30 PMWest OttawaWest Ottawa HS
West OttawaWest Ottawa HS
Mon, May 11 4:15 PMGreenvilleGreenville HS
GreenvilleGreenville HS
Mon, May 11 4:15 PMGreenvilleGreenville HS
GreenvilleGreenville HS
Wed, May 13 4:15 PMGreenvilleForest Hills Central
GreenvilleForest Hills Central
Thu, May 14 4:15 PMByron CenterByron Center HS
Byron CenterByron Center HS
Mon, May 18 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central
Thu, May 21 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Fri, May 22 4:30 PMEGR Gerken TournamentForest Hills Central
EGR Gerken TournamentForest Hills Central
Sat, May 23 TBAEGR Gerken TournamentEast Grand Rapids HS
EGR Gerken TournamentEast Grand Rapids HS
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores