The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern53-55 StoryL
Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern Story
Fri, Dec 20 East KentwoodForest Hills Central60-48 StoryW
East KentwoodForest Hills Central Story
Thu, Jan 02 AllendaleCornerstone Universi61-46 StoryW
AllendaleCornerstone Universi Story
Sat, Jan 04 Forest Hills EasternCornerstone Universi66-34 StoryW
Forest Hills EasternCornerstone Universi Story
Fri, Jan 10 GreenvilleGreenville Senior HS63-23 StoryW
GreenvilleGreenville Senior HS Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar SpringsCedar Springs HS55-39 StoryW
Cedar SpringsCedar Springs HS Story
Fri, Jan 17 LowellForest Hills Central63-26 StoryW
LowellForest Hills Central Story
Tue, Jan 21 Ottawa HillsForest Hills Central71-52 StoryW
Ottawa HillsForest Hills Central Story
Fri, Jan 24 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central65-59 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids Hi52-55 StoryL
East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids Hi Story
Fri, Jan 31 NorthviewNorthview High Schoo69-43 StoryW
NorthviewNorthview High Schoo Story
Tue, Feb 04 WyomingWyoming High School56-61 StoryL
WyomingWyoming High School Story
Fri, Feb 07 GreenvilleForest Hills Central74-46 StoryW
GreenvilleForest Hills Central Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar SpringsForest Hills Central77-61 StoryW
Cedar SpringsForest Hills Central Story
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 pmLowellLowell High School
LowellLowell High School
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 pmOttawa HillsOttawa Hills High Sc
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills High Sc
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 pmForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 pmNorthviewForest Hills Central
NorthviewForest Hills Central
Tue, Mar 03 7:00 pmGrandvilleForest Hills Central
GrandvilleForest Hills Central
Thu, Mar 05 7:00 pmUnity ChristianForest Hills Central
Unity ChristianForest Hills Central
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores