• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 Forest Hills Eastern53-55 StoryL
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Fri, Dec 20 East Kentwood60-48 StoryW
East Kentwood Story
Thu, Jan 02 Allendale61-46 StoryW
Allendale Story
Sat, Jan 04 Forest Hills Eastern66-34 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Fri, Jan 10 Greenville63-23 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar Springs55-39 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Jan 17 Lowell63-26 StoryW
Lowell Story
Tue, Jan 21 Ottawa Hills71-52 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Jan 24 Forest Hills Northern65-59 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids52-55 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Jan 31 Northview69-43 StoryW
Northview Story
Tue, Feb 04 Wyoming56-61 StoryL
Wyoming Story
Fri, Feb 07 Greenville74-46 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs77-61 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Feb 14 Lowell64-38 StoryW
Lowell Story
Tue, Feb 18 Ottawa Hills74-57 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Feb 21 Forest Hills Northern50-54 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Fri, Feb 28 Northview57-41 StoryW
Northview Story
Tue, Mar 03 Grandville67-52 StoryW
Grandville Story
Thu, Mar 05 Unity Christian48-53 StoryL
Unity Christian Story
Mon, Mar 09 Rockford54-58 StoryL
Rockford Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores