• FHPS K-12 canceled until 4/6

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 PMNorthvilleNorthville HS
NorthvilleNorthville HS
Sat, Mar 21 2:00 PMOrchard Lake St. Mary'sHome
Orchard Lake St. Mary'sHome
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PMBrightonBrighton HS
BrightonBrighton HS
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 PMCarmel (IN)Carmel HS
Carmel (IN)Carmel HS
Sat, Mar 28 2:00 PMWestfield (IN)Westfield HS
Westfield (IN)Westfield HS
Thu, Apr 16 7:15 PMForest Hills EasternHome
Forest Hills EasternHome
Sat, Apr 18 3:00 PMHartlandHome
HartlandHome
Tue, Apr 21 7:15 PMHudsonvilleHudsonville HS
HudsonvilleHudsonville HS
Thu, Apr 23 6:00 PMBrother RiceBrother Rice HS
Brother RiceBrother Rice HS
Sat, Apr 25 2:00 PMCranbrookHome
CranbrookHome
Thu, Apr 30 7:15 PMRockfordHome
RockfordHome
Sat, May 02 11:00 AMArrowead (WI)Home
Arrowead (WI)Home
Tue, May 05 7:15 PMForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Thu, May 07 7:15 PMEast Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids HS
East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids HS
Sat, May 09 1:00 PMDetroit Country DayDetroit Country Day
Detroit Country DayDetroit Country Day
Tue, May 12 7:15 PMCaledoniaDuncan Lake MS
CaledoniaDuncan Lake MS
Thu, May 14 7:00 PMDetroit Catholic CentralDCC
Detroit Catholic CentralDCC
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores