• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 18 Northville
Northville
Sat, Mar 21 Orchard Lake St. Mary's
Orchard Lake St. Mary's
Tue, Mar 24 Brighton
Brighton
Fri, Mar 27 Carmel (IN)
Carmel (IN)
Sat, Mar 28 Westfield (IN)
Westfield (IN)
Thu, Apr 16 Forest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills Eastern
Sat, Apr 18 Hartland
Hartland
Tue, Apr 21 Hudsonville
Hudsonville
Thu, Apr 23 Brother Rice
Brother Rice
Sat, Apr 25 Cranbrook
Cranbrook
Thu, Apr 30 Rockford
Rockford
Sat, May 02 Arrowead (WI)
Arrowead (WI)
Tue, May 05 Forest Hills Northern
Forest Hills Northern
Thu, May 07 East Grand Rapids
East Grand Rapids
Sat, May 09 Detroit Country Day
Detroit Country Day
Tue, May 12 Caledonia
Caledonia
Thu, May 14 Detroit Catholic Central
Detroit Catholic Central
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores