• Half day 9/30
  • FHPS K-12 returns full time 9/28

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 11 5:00 pmGrand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Tue, Sep 15 5:00 pmEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Thu, Sep 17 6:45 pmNorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Tue, Sep 22 5:00 pmByron CenterHome
Byron CenterHome
Thu, Sep 24 6:45 pmForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 pmPortage Northern Home
Portage Northern Home
Mon, Sep 28 5:00 pmGreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Tue, Sep 29 5:00 pmForest Hills EasternHome
Forest Hills EasternHome
Tue, Sep 08 6:45 pmLowellLowell
LowellLowell
Thu, Oct 01 6:45 pmSouth ChristianSouth Christian
South ChristianSouth Christian
Mon, Oct 05 5:00 pmOK White Conference TourneHome
OK White Conference TourneHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores