• Improv at the Park tickets go on sale for juniors at 2:30 on 9/22
  • Improv at the Park tickets go on sale for seniors at 2:30 on 9/21
  • FHPS K-12 starts its hybrid schedule 8/31

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 19 9:00 AMForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Sat, Aug 22 10:00 AMPortage CentralAway
Portage CentralAway
Fri, Aug 28 TBASeaholmHome
SeaholmHome
Wed, Sep 02 4:15 PMGreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Wed, Sep 09 4:15 PMLowellAway
LowellAway
Sat, Sep 12 TBAFHC QuadsHome
FHC QuadsHome
Mon, Sep 14 4:15 PMGrand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Wed, Sep 16 Midland Dow QuadAway
Midland Dow QuadAway
Wed, Sep 16 4:15 PMEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Sat, Sep 19 TBAFHC Quad at West OttawaAway
FHC Quad at West OttawaAway
Mon, Sep 21 4:15 PMNorthview Away
Northview Away
Wed, Sep 23 4:15 PMByron CenterHome
Byron CenterHome
Thu, Sep 24 TBAWest OttawaHome
West OttawaHome
Sat, Sep 26 8:30 AMFHC QuadHome
FHC QuadHome
Mon, Sep 28 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernAway
Forest Hills NorthernAway
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores