• FHPS K-12 canceled until 4/6

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 11 DUNNEBACK INVITEWest CatholicCanceled
DUNNEBACK INVITEWest Catholic
Wed, Dec 11 1 pmTri County H.S. Assembly D1st place
Tri County H.S. Assembly D
Sat, Dec 14 9 amMultiple Eastern Hills Easter1st place
Multiple Eastern Hills Easter
Wed, Dec 18 6 pmEK & CaledoniaLowell1st place
EK & CaledoniaLowell
Sat, Dec 21 9 amKent County ChampionshipForest Hills Central9th place
Kent County ChampionshipForest Hills Central
Sat, Jan 04 9 amCoca Cola InviteMt Pleasant3rd place
Coca Cola InviteMt Pleasant
Fri, Jan 17 6 pmMultiple OpponentsOttawa Hills2nd Place Story
Multiple OpponentsOttawa Hills Story
Fri, Jan 24 6 pmMultipleFHN
MultipleFHN
Wed, Feb 12 MHSAA Team DistrictHome
MHSAA Team DistrictHome
Sat, Feb 15 MHSAA Induvidual DistrictsGrand Haven
MHSAA Induvidual DistrictsGrand Haven
Tue, Feb 04 6 pmMultipleMona Shores1st Place Story
MultipleMona Shores Story
Sat, Feb 08 TBAOK White Conference TourneGreenville2nd Place Story
OK White Conference TourneGreenville Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores