• BREAKING NEWS: Last day of school is 6/7 with no days to be added

  • Senior graduation: 5/21 at 7 p.m.

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Competitive Cheer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 10:00 AMCCCAM Scholarship InvitatiWest Catholic7th/12 Story
CCCAM Scholarship InvitatiWest Catholic Story
Wed, Jan 09 6:00OK White Meet #1Home3rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #1Home Story
Sat, Jan 12 12:00 Wyoming Wolves InviteWyoming1st Place Story
Wyoming Wolves InviteWyoming Story
Fri, Jan 18 5:30West Catholic InviteWest Catholic4th Story
West Catholic InviteWest Catholic Story
Wed, Jan 23 6:00OK White Meet #2Cedar Springs3rd Place/5 Story
OK White Meet #2Cedar Springs Story
Sat, Jan 26 TBALMCCOA InviteCedar Springs5th Place/11 Story
LMCCOA InviteCedar Springs Story
Wed, Jan 30 6:00TK InvitePostponed
TK Invite
Sat, Feb 02 11:00 AMNorthstar InviteForest Hills Norther2nd Place/4 Story
Northstar InviteForest Hills Norther Story
Wed, Feb 06 6:00OK White Meet #3Northview2nd Place Story
OK White Meet #3Northview Story
Wed, Feb 13 6:30Comstock Park InviteComstock Park2nd Place/4 Story
Comstock Park InviteComstock Park Story
Sat, Feb 23 10:00Regionals5th Place Story
Regionals Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores