The Central Trend

2017-2018 Competitive Cheer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 09 CCCAM7th Place/12 Story
CCCAM Story
Sat, Jan 06 Comstock Park Invite1st/25 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Wed, Jan 10 OK White Meet 13rd/6 Story
OK White Meet 1 Story
Sat, Jan 13 Multiple 2nd/11 Story
Multiple Story
Mon, Jan 15 Comstock Park Invite4th/7 Story
Comstock Park Invite Story
Sat, Jan 20 Rockford Invite3rd/11 Story
Rockford Invite Story
Wed, Jan 24 OK White Meet 23rd/5 Story
OK White Meet 2 Story
Sat, Jan 27 LMCCOA Invite7th/15 Story
LMCCOA Invite Story
Sat, Feb 03 Kenowa Hills Invite5th/16 Story
Kenowa Hills Invite Story
Mon, Feb 12 FHN North Star Invite3rd/7 Story
FHN North Star Invite Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores