The Central Trend

2019-2020 Cross Country - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 9:55 AMMultiple OpponentsHudsonville5th place Story
Multiple OpponentsHudsonville Story
Wed, Sep 04 5:15 PMMultiple Opponents Lowell4th place Story
Multiple Opponents Lowell Story
Sat, Sep 07 9:00 AMMultiple Opponents West Ottawa7th place Story
Multiple Opponents West Ottawa Story
Fri, Sep 13 3:45 PMMultiple OpponentsMSU 10th place Story
Multiple OpponentsMSU Story
Wed, Sep 18 5:15 PMMultiple OpponentsCedar Springs4th place Story
Multiple OpponentsCedar Springs Story
Sat, Sep 21 10:15 AMMultiple OpponentsGRCHS6th place Story
Multiple OpponentsGRCHS Story
Sat, Sep 28 9:00 AMMultiple OpponentsAllendale7th place Story
Multiple OpponentsAllendale Story
Wed, Oct 02 5:15 PMMultiple Opponents GreenvilleCANCELLED
Multiple Opponents Greenville
Sat, Oct 05 2:00 PMMultiple OpponentsPortage22nd place Story
Multiple OpponentsPortage Story
Sat, Oct 12 11:00 AMMultiple OpponentsGRCHS3rd place Story
Multiple OpponentsGRCHS Story
Wed, Oct 16 5:15 PMMultiple OpponentsRiverside Park3rd place Story
Multiple OpponentsRiverside Park Story
Sat, Oct 26 TBAMultiple OpponentsBenzie High School 5th place Story
Multiple OpponentsBenzie High School Story
Sat, Nov 02 TBAMultiple OpponentsMIS
Multiple OpponentsMIS
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores