The Central Trend

2019-2020 Cross country - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 9:15 AMMultiple OpponentsHudsonville5th place Story
Multiple OpponentsHudsonville Story
Wed, Sep 04 4:30 PMMultiple OpponentsLowell2nd place Story
Multiple OpponentsLowell Story
Sat, Sep 07 9:00 AMMultiple OpponentsWest Ottawa4th place Story
Multiple OpponentsWest Ottawa Story
Fri, Sep 13 2:55 PMMultiple OpponentsMSU10th place Story
Multiple OpponentsMSU Story
Wed, Sep 18 4:30 PMMultiple Opponents Cedar Springs
Multiple Opponents Cedar Springs
Sat, Sep 21 9:45 AMMultiple Opponents GRCHS
Multiple Opponents GRCHS
Sat, Sep 28 8:30 AMMultiple Opponents Allendale
Multiple Opponents Allendale
Wed, Oct 02 4:30 PMMultiple OpponentsGreenville
Multiple OpponentsGreenville
Sat, Oct 05 1:00 PMMultiple Opponents Portage
Multiple Opponents Portage
Sat, Oct 12 10:30 AMMultiple Opponents GRCHS
Multiple Opponents GRCHS
Wed, Oct 16 5:15 PMMultiple OpponentsRiverside Park
Multiple OpponentsRiverside Park
Sat, Oct 26 TBAMultiple Opponents Benzie High School
Multiple Opponents Benzie High School
Sat, Nov 02 TBAMultiple Opponents MIS
Multiple Opponents MIS
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores