• Improv at the Park tickets go on sale for juniors at 2:30 on 9/22
  • Improv at the Park tickets go on sale for seniors at 2:30 on 9/21
  • FHPS K-12 starts its hybrid schedule 8/31

The Central Trend

2020-2021 FALL

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 19 4:00 PMEast KentwoodHome
East KentwoodHome
Wed, Aug 19 2:00LowellAway
LowellAway
Wed, Aug 19 9:00 AMForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Thu, Aug 20 8:00Away
Away
Fri, Aug 21 8:00 AMPortage CentralAway
Portage CentralAway
Sat, Aug 22 10:00 AMMona ShoresAway
Mona ShoresAway
Sat, Aug 22 10:00 AMPortage CentralAway
Portage CentralAway
Mon, Aug 24 3:45Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Tue, Aug 25 8:30 amThe Meadows
The Meadows
Wed, Aug 26 3:00East Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Thu, Aug 27 3:00GreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Fri, Aug 28 TBASeaholmHome
SeaholmHome
Sat, Aug 29 8:30 AMJensionAway
JensionAway
Mon, Aug 31 3:00NorthviewAway
NorthviewAway
Mon, Aug 31 3:45GlenKerry
GlenKerry
Wed, Sep 02 3:45Byron CenterHome
Byron CenterHome
Wed, Sep 02 4:15 PMGreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Sun, Sep 06 5:00East Grand Rapids High SchForest Hills Central
East Grand Rapids High SchForest Hills Central
Tue, Sep 08 4:30 pmDexter High SchoolHome
Dexter High SchoolHome
Tue, Sep 08 3:45Forest Hills NorthernAway
Forest Hills NorthernAway
Tue, Sep 08 5:00Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern
Tue, Sep 08 3:45Away
Away
Tue, Sep 08 Dexterhome0-3 StoryL
Dexterhome Story
Wed, Sep 09 LowellHome9-1W
LowellHome
Wed, Sep 09 4:30 pmRockford High SchoolHome
Rockford High SchoolHome
Wed, Sep 09 3:45GreenvilleAway
GreenvilleAway
Wed, Sep 09 4:15 PMLowellAway
LowellAway
Wed, Sep 09 6:00 pmForest Hills Eastern Forest Hills Eastern
Forest Hills Eastern Forest Hills Eastern
Wed, Sep 09 rockfordhome0-0T
rockfordhome
Fri, Sep 11 5:00 pmGrand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Fri, Sep 11 5:00ChristianRanger stadium
ChristianRanger stadium
Fri, Sep 11 9:00Away
Away
Sat, Sep 12 11:00 amDetroit Country Day High SHome
Detroit Country Day High SHome
Sat, Sep 12 TBAFHC QuadsHome
FHC QuadsHome
Sat, Sep 12 8:30Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Sun, Sep 13 7:00 pmGrand Rapids ChristianCalvin College
Grand Rapids ChristianCalvin College
Mon, Sep 14 Grand Rapids Christian Away5-3W
Grand Rapids Christian Away
Mon, Sep 14 3:45LowellHome
LowellHome
Mon, Sep 14 4:15 PMGrand Rapids ChristianHome
Grand Rapids ChristianHome
Mon, Sep 14 3:45Away
Away
Tue, Sep 15 5:00 pmEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Tue, Sep 15 5:00Greenville High School Forest Hills Central
Greenville High School Forest Hills Central
Tue, Sep 15 6:00 pmGreenville Forest Hills Central
Greenville Forest Hills Central
Tue, Sep 15 5:00East Grand RapidsRanger stadium
East Grand RapidsRanger stadium
Tue, Sep 15 3:45Home
Home
Wed, Sep 16 East Grand RapidsAway3-8L
East Grand RapidsAway
Wed, Sep 16 3:45Grand Rapids ChristianAway
Grand Rapids ChristianAway
Wed, Sep 16 Midland Dow QuadAway
Midland Dow QuadAway
Wed, Sep 16 4:15 PMEast Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Wed, Sep 16 3:45Away
Away
Wed, Sep 16 5:00 PMMultiple TeamsGainey Athletic Comp3rd Story
Multiple TeamsGainey Athletic Comp Story
Thu, Sep 17 6:45 pmNorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Thu, Sep 17 5:00Lowell Lowell High School
Lowell Lowell High School
Thu, Sep 17 6:00 pmLowell Lowell High School
Lowell Lowell High School
Thu, Sep 17 5:00NorthviewNorthview stadium
NorthviewNorthview stadium
Fri, Sep 18 5:00Ottawa HillsRiverside Park3rd/1st Story
Ottawa HillsRiverside Park Story
Fri, Sep 18 7:00 PMGrand Rapids ChristianFHE
Grand Rapids ChristianFHE
Sat, Sep 19 2:00 pmPortage CentralPortage Central High
Portage CentralPortage Central High
Sat, Sep 19 TBAFHC Quad at West OttawaAway
FHC Quad at West OttawaAway
Sat, Sep 19 9:00EGR JV InviteEast Grand Rapids Hi
EGR JV InviteEast Grand Rapids Hi
Sat, Sep 19 10:00West catholicRanger stadium
West catholicRanger stadium
Mon, Sep 21 4:15 PMNorthviewHome
NorthviewHome
Mon, Sep 21 3:45East Grand RapidsAway
East Grand RapidsAway
Mon, Sep 21 4:15 PMNorthview Away
Northview Away
Mon, Sep 21 3:45Away
Away
Tue, Sep 22 6:30 pmJenison Jenison High School
Jenison Jenison High School
Tue, Sep 22 4:30 pmPlymouth CantonAway
Plymouth CantonAway
Tue, Sep 22 5:00 pmByron CenterHome
Byron CenterHome
Tue, Sep 22 5:00Byron CenterRanger stadium
Byron CenterRanger stadium
Wed, Sep 23 3:45NorthviewThornapple Point
NorthviewThornapple Point
Wed, Sep 23 4:15 PMByron CenterAway
Byron CenterAway
Wed, Sep 23 4:30Ok White JamLowell
Ok White JamLowell
Wed, Sep 23 4:15 PMByron CenterHome
Byron CenterHome
Wed, Sep 23 3:45Away
Away
Thu, Sep 24 TBAWest OttawaHome
West OttawaHome
Thu, Sep 24 6:45 pmForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Thu, Sep 24 5:00Grand Rapids Christian HigForest Hills Central
Grand Rapids Christian HigForest Hills Central
Thu, Sep 24 6:00 pmGrand Rapids Christian Forest Hills Central
Grand Rapids Christian Forest Hills Central
Thu, Sep 24 5:00Forest hills northernnorthern stadium
Forest hills northernnorthern stadium
Fri, Sep 25 7:00 PMForest Hills NorthernNorthview
Forest Hills NorthernNorthview
Sat, Sep 26 10:30 amAnn Arbor Huron High Schooaway
Ann Arbor Huron High Schooaway
Sat, Sep 26 9:45Cougar FalconGainey Athletic Comp
Cougar FalconGainey Athletic Comp
Sat, Sep 26 8:30 AMFHC QuadHome
FHC QuadHome
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 pmPortage Northern Home
Portage Northern Home
Sat, Sep 26 10:00Portage northernRanger stadium
Portage northernRanger stadium
Mon, Sep 28 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Mon, Sep 28 3:45Byron CenterAway
Byron CenterAway
Mon, Sep 28 4:15 PMForest Hills NorthernAway
Forest Hills NorthernAway
Mon, Sep 28 5:00 pmGreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Mon, Sep 28 5:00GreenvilleRanger stadium
GreenvilleRanger stadium
Tue, Sep 29 6:00 pmNorthview High SchoolFH Aquatic Center
Northview High SchoolFH Aquatic Center
Tue, Sep 29 5:00 pmForest Hills EasternHome
Forest Hills EasternHome
Tue, Sep 29 5:00EasternRanger stadium
EasternRanger stadium
Tue, Sep 29 3:45Away
Away
Wed, Sep 30 3:45Forest Hills NorthernHome
Forest Hills NorthernHome
Wed, Sep 30 9:00Away
Away
Tue, Sep 08 6:45 pmLowellLowell
LowellLowell
Thu, Oct 01 5:00Byron Center High SchoolForest Hills Central
Byron Center High SchoolForest Hills Central
Thu, Oct 01 6:00 pmByron Center Forest Hills Central
Byron Center Forest Hills Central
Thu, Oct 01 5:00South christianSouth christian stad
South christianSouth christian stad
Thu, Oct 01 9:00Away
Away
Fri, Oct 02 7:00 PMByron CenterByron Center
Byron CenterByron Center
Sat, Oct 03 10:00 am Novi High SchoolHome
Novi High SchoolHome
Sat, Oct 03 TBAAllendale Allendale
Allendale Allendale
Sat, Oct 03 9:00 am Invitational Hudsonville High Sch
Invitational Hudsonville High Sch
Mon, Oct 05 5:00OK white tournamentRanger stadium
OK white tournamentRanger stadium
Tue, Oct 06 6:00 pmFH NorthernFH Aquatic Center
FH NorthernFH Aquatic Center
Tue, Oct 06 4:30East Grand Rapids High SchAway
East Grand Rapids High SchAway
Tue, Oct 06 6:00 pmEast Grand RapidsForest Hills Central
East Grand RapidsForest Hills Central
Wed, Oct 07 4:30Ok White JamByron Center
Ok White JamByron Center
Wed, Oct 07 5:00OK white tournamentRanger stadium
OK white tournamentRanger stadium
Thu, Oct 08 5:00Northview High SchoolNorthview High Schoo
Northview High SchoolNorthview High Schoo
Thu, Oct 08 6:00 pmNorthview Northview High Schoo
Northview Northview High Schoo
Fri, Oct 09 TBAOH BengalsOttawa Hills
OH BengalsOttawa Hills
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 PMEast Grand RapidsFHE
East Grand RapidsFHE
Thu, Oct 01 6:45 pmSouth ChristianSouth Christian
South ChristianSouth Christian
Sat, Oct 10 11:00 amMarian High SchoolAway
Marian High SchoolAway
Sat, Oct 10 8:30Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Sat, Oct 10 8:30 amInvitationalJenison High School
InvitationalJenison High School
Mon, Oct 12 6:00OK white tournamentRanger stadium
OK white tournamentRanger stadium
Tue, Oct 13 6:00 pmAnn Arbor Pioneer High SchAway
Ann Arbor Pioneer High SchAway
Tue, Oct 13 5:00Forest Hills Northern HighForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills Northern HighForest Hills Norther
Tue, Oct 13 6:00 pmForest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 PMNorthviewNorthview
NorthviewNorthview
Sat, Oct 17 TBAKent CountyGainey Athletic Comp
Kent CountyGainey Athletic Comp
Tue, Oct 20 6:00 pmOK White Conference TournaTBD
OK White Conference TournaTBD
Thu, Oct 22 6:00 pmOK White Conference TournaTBD
OK White Conference TournaTBD
Fri, Oct 23 7:00 PMLowellNorthview
LowellNorthview
Sat, Oct 24 9:00 am East vs. West ChallengeTBD
East vs. West ChallengeTBD
Tue, Oct 27 6:00 pmOK White Conference TournaForest Hills Central
OK White Conference TournaForest Hills Central
Mon, Oct 05 5:00 pmOK White Conference TourneHome
OK White Conference TourneHome
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores