The Central Trend

2017-2018 Field Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 19 West Bloomfield10-0W
West Bloomfield
Wed, Aug 23 Pinckney4-1W
Pinckney
Wed, Aug 23 BrightonPostponed
Brighton
Sat, Aug 26 University Liggett0-1L
University Liggett
Sat, Aug 26 Edsel Ford10-0W
Edsel Ford
Thu, Sep 07 East Grand Rapids1-2 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Sat, Sep 09 Farmington5-1 StoryW
Farmington Story
Sat, Sep 09 Gabriel Richard3-0 StoryW
Gabriel Richard Story
Sat, Sep 16 Greenhills2-0 StoryW
Greenhills Story
Sat, Sep 23 Grosse Pointe North10-0 StoryW
Grosse Pointe North Story
Sat, Sep 23 Dearborn3-0 StoryW
Dearborn Story
Sat, Sep 30 Regina10-0 StoryW
Regina Story
Sat, Sep 30 St. Catherine of Sienna2-0 StoryW
St. Catherine of Sienna Story
Sat, Oct 07 Clarkston6-0 StoryW
Clarkston Story
Sat, Oct 07 Oakland8-0 StoryW
Oakland Story
Thu, Oct 04 East Grand Rapids
East Grand Rapids
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores