The Central Trend

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 Jenison41-0 StoryW
Jenison Story
Thu, Aug 31 West Ottawa30-27 StoryW
West Ottawa Story
Fri, Sep 08 Ottawa Hills58-14 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Fri, Sep 15 Greenville49-7 StoryW
Greenville Story
Fri, Sep 22 Northview51-16 StoryW
Northview Story
Fri, Sep 29 Forest Hills Northern31-14 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Fri, Oct 06 Lowell35-6 StoryW
Lowell Story
Fri, Oct 13 Cedar Springs35-20 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Fri, Oct 20 Wayland35-0 StoryW
Wayland Story
Fri, Oct 27 Mattawan40-14 StoryW
Mattawan Story
Fri, Nov 03 Mona Shores28-21 StoryW
Mona Shores Story
Fri, Nov 10 Traverse City Central28-10 StoryW
Traverse City Central Story
Sat, Nov 18 Livonia Franklin0-20 StoryL
Livonia Franklin Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores