• BREAKING NEWS: Last day of school is 6/7 with no days to be added

  • Senior graduation: 5/21 at 7 p.m.

The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 WyomingHome52-35 StoryW
WyomingHome Story
Fri, Dec 07 GrandvilleHome66-51 StoryW
GrandvilleHome Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills Eastern Home51-25 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Home Story
Tue, Dec 18 RockfordRockford39-42 StoryL
RockfordRockford Story
Fri, Dec 21 Northpointe ChristianCornerstone56-44 StoryW
Northpointe ChristianCornerstone Story
Thu, Dec 27 RockfordCornerstone45-37 StoryW
RockfordCornerstone Story
Fri, Jan 04 NorthviewNorthview39-48 StoryL
NorthviewNorthview Story
Fri, Jan 11 Cedar SpringsHome53-44 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Fri, Jan 18 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills60-46 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Tue, Jan 22 Forest Hills NorthernHome43-52 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernHome Story
Fri, Jan 25 East Grand RapidsHome44-61 StoryL
East Grand RapidsHome Story
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 p.m.East KentwoodEast KentwoodCancelled
East KentwoodEast Kentwood
Tue, Feb 05 GreenvilleHome53-42 StoryW
GreenvilleHome Story
Tue, Feb 12 LowellHome57-18 StoryW
LowellHome Story
Fri, Feb 15 Ottawa HillsHome72-29 StoryW
Ottawa HillsHome Story
Mon, Feb 18 NorthviewHome40-47 StoryL
NorthviewHome Story
Wed, Feb 20 LowellLowell58-37 StoryW
LowellLowell Story
Thu, Feb 21 Cedar Springs Cedar Springs40-31 StoryW
Cedar Springs Cedar Springs Story
Tue, Feb 26 GreenvilleGreenville48-54 StoryL
GreenvilleGreenville Story
Thu, Feb 28 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther52-45 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Mon, Mar 04 GreenvilleNorthview 45-25 StoryW
GreenvilleNorthview Story
Wed, Mar 06 Cedar SpringsNorthview 38-42 StoryL
Cedar SpringsNorthview Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores