The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 04 WyomingHome52-35 StoryW
WyomingHome Story
Fri, Dec 07 GrandvilleHome66-51 StoryW
GrandvilleHome Story
Fri, Dec 14 Forest Hills Eastern Home51-25 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Home Story
Tue, Dec 18 RockfordRockford39-42 StoryL
RockfordRockford Story
Fri, Dec 21 Northpointe ChristianCornerstone56-44 StoryW
Northpointe ChristianCornerstone Story
Thu, Dec 27 RockfordCornerstone45-37 StoryW
RockfordCornerstone Story
Fri, Jan 04 NorthviewNorthview39-48 StoryL
NorthviewNorthview Story
Fri, Jan 11 Cedar SpringsHome53-44 StoryW
Cedar SpringsHome Story
Fri, Jan 18 Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills60-46 StoryW
Ottawa HillsOttawa Hills Story
Tue, Jan 22 Forest Hills NorthernHome43-52 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernHome Story
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.East Grand RapidsHome
East Grand RapidsHome
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.LowellLowell
LowellLowell
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 p.m.East KentwoodEast Kentwood
East KentwoodEast Kentwood
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.NorthviewHome
NorthviewHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.GreenvilleHome
GreenvilleHome
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.Cedar Springs Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs Cedar Springs
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 p.m.LowellHome
LowellHome
Fri, Feb 15 7:00 p.m.Ottawa HillsHome
Ottawa HillsHome
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 p.m.GreenvilleGreenville
GreenvilleGreenville
Thu, Feb 28 7:00 p.m.Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores