The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 05 Forest Hills Northern4-26 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, Dec 10 NorthviewEastbrook Lanes4-26 StoryL
NorthviewEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Dec 12 Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes7-23 StoryL
Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes Story
Mon, Dec 17 Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes28-2 StoryW
Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Dec 19 Lowell20-10 StoryW
Lowell Story
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 a.m.Lowell Invitational3rd Place Story
Lowell Invitational Story
Mon, Jan 14 Greenville12-18 StoryL
Greenville Story
Wed, Jan 16 Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes4-26 StoryL
Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes Story
Mon, Jan 21 Northview1-29 StoryL
Northview Story
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 a.m.Zeeland Baker Invitational
Zeeland Baker Invitational
Mon, Jan 28 3:30 p.m.Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Wed, Jan 30 3:30 p.m.Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Feb 06 3:30 p.m.LowellEastbrook Lanes
LowellEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Feb 13 3:30 p.m.Greenville
Greenville
Sat, Feb 16 TBAOK White Conference Tourna
OK White Conference Tourna
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores