The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Bowling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 05 Forest Hills Northern4-26 StoryL
Forest Hills Northern Story
Mon, Dec 10 NorthviewEastbrook Lanes4-26 StoryL
NorthviewEastbrook Lanes Story
Wed, Dec 12 Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes7-23 StoryL
Cedar SpringsEastbrook Lanes Story
Mon, Dec 17 3:30 p.m.Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Dec 19 3:30 p.m.Lowell
Lowell
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 a.m.Lowell Invitational
Lowell Invitational
Mon, Jan 14 3:30 p.m.Greenville
Greenville
Wed, Jan 16 3:30 p.m.Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes
Forest Hills NorthernEastbrook Lanes
Mon, Jan 21 3:30 p.m.Northview
Northview
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 a.m.Zeeland Baker Invitational
Zeeland Baker Invitational
Mon, Jan 28 3:30 p.m.Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Wed, Jan 30 3:30 p.m.Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Ottawa HillsEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Feb 06 3:30 p.m.LowellEastbrook Lanes
LowellEastbrook Lanes
Wed, Feb 13 3:30 p.m.Greenville
Greenville
Sat, Feb 16 TBAOK White Conference Tourna
OK White Conference Tourna
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores