• FHPS K-12 canceled until 4/6

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Wyoming Wyoming High School 31-35 StoryL
Wyoming Wyoming High School Story
Tue, Dec 10 Rockford Forest Hills Central37-46 StoryL
Rockford Forest Hills Central Story
Thu, Dec 12 Forest Hills Eastern Forest Hills Central34-23 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Forest Hills Central Story
Tue, Dec 17 GrandvilleGrandville High Scho33-36 StoryL
GrandvilleGrandville High Scho Story
Thu, Dec 19 East KentwoodEast Kentwood High S39-45 StoryL
East KentwoodEast Kentwood High S Story
Thu, Dec 26 Grand Rapids Christian Cornerstone Universi47-23 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Cornerstone Universi Story
Sat, Dec 28 TBDCornerstone Universi43-34 StoryW
TBDCornerstone Universi Story
Thu, Jan 09 Greenville Forest Hills Central43-17 StoryW
Greenville Forest Hills Central Story
Tue, Jan 14 5:30 pmCedar Springs Forest Hills Central
Cedar Springs Forest Hills Central
Thu, Jan 16 Lowell Lowell High School 53-24 StoryW
Lowell Lowell High School Story
Mon, Jan 20 Ottawa Hills Ottawa Hills 64-26 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Ottawa Hills Story
Thu, Jan 23 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther43-28 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Norther Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand RapidsForest Hills Central36-47 StoryL
East Grand RapidsForest Hills Central Story
Thu, Jan 30 Northview Forest Hills Central38-25 StoryW
Northview Forest Hills Central Story
Thu, Feb 06 Greenville Greenville High Scho52-20 StoryW
Greenville Greenville High Scho Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs Cedar Springs High S37-12 StoryW
Cedar Springs Cedar Springs High S Story
Thu, Feb 13 5:30 pmLowell Forest Hills Central
Lowell Forest Hills Central
Tue, Feb 18 Ottawa Hills Forest Hills Central59-21 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Forest Hills Central Story
Thu, Feb 20 Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central33-14 StoryW
Forest Hills NorthernForest Hills Central Story
Thu, Feb 27 5:30 pmNorthview Northview High Schoo
Northview Northview High Schoo
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores