• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls Freshman Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Wyoming 31-35 StoryL
Wyoming Story
Tue, Dec 10 Rockford 37-46 StoryL
Rockford Story
Thu, Dec 12 Forest Hills Eastern 34-23 StoryW
Forest Hills Eastern Story
Tue, Dec 17 Grandville33-36 StoryL
Grandville Story
Thu, Dec 19 East Kentwood39-45 StoryL
East Kentwood Story
Thu, Dec 26 Grand Rapids Christian 47-23 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Sat, Dec 28 TBD43-34 StoryW
TBD Story
Thu, Jan 09 Greenville 43-17 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Jan 14 Cedar Springs
Cedar Springs
Thu, Jan 16 Lowell 53-24 StoryW
Lowell Story
Mon, Jan 20 Ottawa Hills 64-26 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Thu, Jan 23 Forest Hills Northern43-28 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Jan 28 East Grand Rapids36-47 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Thu, Jan 30 Northview 38-25 StoryW
Northview Story
Thu, Feb 06 Greenville 52-20 StoryW
Greenville Story
Tue, Feb 11 Cedar Springs 37-12 StoryW
Cedar Springs Story
Thu, Feb 13 Lowell
Lowell
Tue, Feb 18 Ottawa Hills 59-21 StoryW
Ottawa Hills Story
Thu, Feb 20 Forest Hills Northern33-14 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Thu, Feb 27 Northview
Northview
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores