The Central Trend

2018-2019 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 8 amTCC InviteTraverse City 4th/38
TCC InviteTraverse City
Mon, Aug 20 8:30 amFHC InviteThe Meadows Golf Cou4th Place/14
FHC InviteThe Meadows Golf Cou
Tue, Aug 21 9:00Kent County ClassicSilver Lake1st Place
Kent County ClassicSilver Lake
Wed, Sep 05 3:30Lowell JamboreeLowell2nd Place/8 Story
Lowell JamboreeLowell Story
Mon, Sep 10 3:30Greenville JamboreeGreenville2nd Place/8 Story
Greenville JamboreeGreenville Story
Wed, Sep 12 3:30FHN JamboreeEgypt Valley2nd Place/8 Story
FHN JamboreeEgypt Valley Story
Mon, Sep 17 3:30Cedar Springs JamboreeCedar Springs2nd Place/8 Story
Cedar Springs JamboreeCedar Springs Story
Tue, Sep 18 3:30FHC JamboreeWatermark2nd Place/8 Story
FHC JamboreeWatermark Story
Mon, Sep 24 3:30Belding JamboreeCandlestone2nd Place/8 Story
Belding JamboreeCandlestone Story
Wed, Oct 03 TBAConference TournamentQuail Ridge2nd Place/8 Story
Conference TournamentQuail Ridge Story
Thu, Oct 04 9:00Reeths Puffer InviteReeths Puffer3rd Place Story
Reeths Puffer InviteReeths Puffer Story
Mon, Oct 08 10:00FHN Ernie Popiel MemorialEgypt Valley7th Place Story
FHN Ernie Popiel MemorialEgypt Valley Story
Wed, Oct 10 TBAMHSAA RegionalsThornapple Pointe3rd Place/11 Story
MHSAA RegionalsThornapple Pointe Story
Fri, Oct 19 9:00 amState TournamentMSU7th Place Story
State TournamentMSU Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores