• FHPS K-12 is online for the remainder of the school year

The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls JV Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 20 5:30 pmEast Kentwood HSHome
East Kentwood HSHome
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 PMGrand Rapids Christian HSAway
Grand Rapids Christian HSAway
Fri, Mar 27 5:30 PMGull Lake HSHome
Gull Lake HSHome
Tue, Mar 31 5:30 PMZeeland East HSHome
Zeeland East HSHome
Wed, Apr 15 5:00 PMNorthview HSAway
Northview HSAway
Fri, Apr 17 5:00 PMCedar Springs HSAway
Cedar Springs HSAway
Wed, Apr 22 5:30 PMLowellHome
LowellHome
Fri, Apr 24 5:00 PMPortage Central HSAway
Portage Central HSAway
Mon, Apr 27 5:00 PMGreenville HSAway
Greenville HSAway
Wed, Apr 29 5:30 PMForest Hills Northern HSHome
Forest Hills Northern HSHome
Fri, May 01 5:00 PMGrand Haven HSAway
Grand Haven HSAway
Mon, May 04 5:30 PMNorthview HSHome
Northview HSHome
Wed, May 06 5:30 PMCedar Springs HSHome
Cedar Springs HSHome
Mon, May 11 5:00 PMLowellAway
LowellAway
Fri, May 15 5:30 PMGreenville HSHome
Greenville HSHome
Mon, May 18 5:00 PMForest Hills NorthernAway
Forest Hills NorthernAway
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores