• Forest Hills Central High School is fully in-person starting Monday 5/3 until further notice

The Central Trend

2020-2021 Girls JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Sep 06 East Grand Rapids High SchForest Hills Central25-21 Rangers (1st)-25-7 Rangers (2nd) StoryL
East Grand Rapids High SchForest Hills Central Story
Tue, Sep 08 Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern25-13 Rangers (1st)-25-12 Rangers (2nd) StoryW
Forest Hills EasternForest Hills Eastern Story
Sat, Sep 12 8:30Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 15 Greenville High School Forest Hills Central25-11 Rangers (1st)-25-9 Rangers (2nd) StoryL
Greenville High School Forest Hills Central Story
Thu, Sep 17 Lowell Lowell High School25-10 Rangers (1st)-25-11 Rangers (2nd) StoryL
Lowell Lowell High School Story
Sat, Sep 19 9:00EGR JV InviteEast Grand Rapids Hi
EGR JV InviteEast Grand Rapids Hi
Thu, Sep 24 Grand Rapids Christian HigForest Hills Central25-22 Eagles (1st)-25-23 Eagles (2nd) StoryL
Grand Rapids Christian HigForest Hills Central Story
Thu, Oct 01 Byron Center High SchoolForest Hills Central25-16 Rangers (1st)-25-18 Rangers (2nd) StoryL
Byron Center High SchoolForest Hills Central Story
Thu, Oct 08 5:00Northview High SchoolNorthview High Schoo
Northview High SchoolNorthview High Schoo
Sat, Oct 10 8:30Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Hudsonville JV Invite Hudsonville High Sch
Tue, Oct 13 5:00Byron Center High School Byron CenterFHC 25-20 1st, Byron 25-20 2nd, FHC 15-10 3rd Story
Byron Center High School Byron Center Story
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores