The Central Trend

2019-2020 Girls Swim and Dive

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 amMultiple OpponentsLakeview1st place Story
Multiple OpponentsLakeview Story
Tue, Aug 27 6:30Zeeland EastZeeland East HS2nd place Story
Zeeland EastZeeland East HS Story
Thu, Aug 29 RockfordHome64-120 StoryL
RockfordHome Story
Thu, Sep 05 6:30 pmMultiple OpponentsHolland Christian3rd place Story
Multiple OpponentsHolland Christian Story
Fri, Sep 13 5:00 pmMultiple OpponentsGrand Haven7th place Story
Multiple OpponentsGrand Haven Story
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 amMultiple OpponentsGrand Haven7th place Story
Multiple OpponentsGrand Haven Story
Tue, Sep 17 Grand Rapids ChristianHome102-76 StoryW
Grand Rapids ChristianHome Story
Tue, Sep 24 Forest Hills Northern/EastFH Aquatic Center111-75 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern/EastFH Aquatic Center Story
Tue, Oct 01 GR Catholic CentralHome103-74 StoryW
GR Catholic CentralHome Story
Tue, Oct 08 East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids76-103 StoryL
East Grand RapidsEast Grand Rapids Story
Fri, Oct 11 Multiple OpponentsMISCA Invitiational Story
Multiple OpponentsMISCA Invitiational Story
Tue, Oct 15 JenisonHome101-79 StoryW
JenisonHome Story
Tue, Oct 22 Spring LakeSpring Lake102-79 StoryW
Spring LakeSpring Lake Story
Tue, Oct 29 NorthviewNorthview106-77 StoryW
NorthviewNorthview Story
Fri, Nov 08 Multiple OpponentsJenison
Multiple OpponentsJenison
Sat, Nov 09 Multiple OpponentsJenison
Multiple OpponentsJenison
Tue, Nov 12 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Thu, Nov 14 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Fri, Nov 22 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
Sat, Nov 23 Multiple Opponents
Multiple Opponents
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores