The Central Trend

2017-2018 Girls Swim and Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 26 Multiple1st Place/15
Multiple
Tue, Aug 29 Rockford69-119 StoryL
Rockford Story
Tue, Sep 12 Spring Lake99-79 StoryW
Spring Lake Story
Tue, Sep 19 Northview94.5-89.5 StoryW
Northview Story
Tue, Sep 26 Grand Rapids Christian96-80 StoryW
Grand Rapids Christian Story
Tue, Oct 03 Forest Hills Northern103-80 StoryW
Forest Hills Northern Story
Tue, Oct 10 Catholic Central108-78 StoryW
Catholic Central Story
Tue, Oct 17 East Grand Rapids72-109 StoryL
East Grand Rapids Story
Tue, Oct 24 Jenison142-76 StoryW
Jenison Story
Sat, Nov 04 Conference2nd Place/8 Story
Conference Story
Sat, Nov 18 State Finals5th Place Story
State Finals Story
The Student Voice of Forest Hills Central
Schedules and Scores